Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 345

"The best experience. Doctor Brown was our second opinion and he said we needed no teeth pulled when the first doctor wanted to pull four teeth."

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"I had a good experience"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"I think they did an amazing job! I was never in a lot of pain and they took their time with everything! I really do love coming here!! They are all so nice and that makes me feel even better!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"You guys did a great job on making my teeth straight. All of you were very nice!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Yall did an amazing job. My teeth are very straight. Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"Great!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"The doctor and staff are very friendly, yet professional in their demeanor. The transformation in my teeth was nothing short of a miracle. After the initial visit, I actually looked forward to the next visit. The cost was also very reasonable."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"This is the best place to come if your teeth need fixing. The staff is so nice and they ladies are so comforting and heart warming."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Love Dr Brown and his staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Super pleased!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"Great, friendly service. Thank you. Georgia's teeth look great."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
"Perfect experience. Would recommend nobody other than Dr Brown for ortho care."

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"About as good as good as it gets. I , Miles Swain had braces 20 years ago. The services rendered then, are night and day from the ones received by my son Landon this time. Look, not to condone tardiness, but life happens. The staff was very accommodating with our crazy schedule. The facility inviting and clean, as well as easy to find. Dr brown is as knowledgeable, as he is fun and inviting. The staff is as Professional as they are friendly. I myself ,have several companies ,and around 55 employees total. Most in the service/sale field. I am inspired and impressed by what Dr Brown and his staff have going on here!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"I have no words to tell how WONDERFUL all of the staff and Dr.Brown did to make my teeth so beautiful! Thank you so much for my radiant smile!!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"With three kids having two sets of braces, we have lived her for years. Always pleased. Professional and patient staff. Knowledgeable and cooperative! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"Dr. Brown and his staff are the best!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Did i great job I great job very nice people and the end result is great. Thanks to all for everything"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Dr. Brown is by far the best in town! Every time I walk in his office I am always welcomed and greeted. If you want to have a really pretty smile come to Dr. Browns office!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Our family has two patients currently with Dr.Brown and soon to be three! We have been very pleased with our service and the outcome of Dr. Brown's expertise! Our 10 year old son was treated for a severe underbite! After what we had hoped for which was a full correction, beautiful smile and a turn in our child's confidence, all of our wishes were granted!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"10!! Y'all did awesome and I love my teeth so much!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"Very friendly staff; accommodating; dr brown was very informative when Taylor had to have ct done and I was worried. He went above and beyond to assure me that Taylor was fine. He called me personally to tell me that he had gotten a second opinion. Faye was exceptionally sweet to me when she knew I was upset and that meant a lot to me. Overall, our experience has been wonderful and I recommend to friends all the time!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"Great"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Love my new straight teeth. Everyone was so nice and overall a pleasant enough experience for braces."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"Love Dr. Brown & staff. Beautiful smile results!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Dr. Brown's office is great! The staff are very friendly and we are very pleased!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Did good"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Staff is friendly."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Wonderful Job!!!! Dr.Brown and Staff!!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I always appreciate appreciate the friendly service provided by all personnel. I trust my son is in good hands from the tender love & care (TLC) given. He has an awesome smile!!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"Excellent from start to finish and I'm so happy with the final results.... I smile now more than ever before in my life..."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"My daughters teeth are beautiful and in great condition following orthodontic treatment. We are thrilled with the results and the braces were definitely worth her new, beautiful smile. The staff was always friendly and we seldom had a long wait in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Great! No pain"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I think they did really good. My teeth are really straight and everyone here is really nice."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"One of the best experiences I've ever gone through! Wouldn't have chosen another orthondist if I could've. My smile after all of this is so satisfying to see."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Exceptional!!!!! Friendly, patient, efficient, and capable staff. So far, a nice experience having had some second thoughts and little apprehensions. Thanks you for being so kind to a "mature" patient. Happy trails to YOU."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Awesome folks and awesome orthodontist and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Great service minimum wait time"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Everone has been wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"We had a great had a great experience at Dr. Brown's office!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"What a great experience working with Dr. Brown's team! They were always wonderful to me at every visit. I will miss my monthly visits but am very happy to have a straight new smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"We loved it here"

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com