Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 345

"Amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Great!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"All was good. No complaints."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"We had a good experience with both children from Dr Brown and all his staff! Would definitely recommend him for your child's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Yall did very well I'm so happy that I have my braces off too so thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Best orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"Thank you for making my teeth so straight! They look great!!! Super nice staff and doctor"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Good"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Dr. Eugene Brown and his staff are always very professional and helpful and nice. He did an excellent job with my daughter's teeth."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Loved everyone at Dr Browns office. Had a great experience. Dr Brown came highly recommended and he definitely did not disappoint. Love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Very polite, didn't have to wait too long to get in"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"I thought that everyone was very kind and helpful. Everyone cared about me and my teeth very much. I have already told a lot of my friends about Dr. Brown and the staff here. love this place."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Yall did really good on giving me new braces and they will help me with my straighten teeth in the future"

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"My experience with Dr. Brown's orthodontics was wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anybody wanting or needing braces. The environment is always pleasant and hard-working."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"I love my smile!! Y'all did excellent!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Dr. Brown and his staff rock!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"We love Dr Brown! We had a great experience and my daughters teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"They are good. Teeth don't hurt. Good dentists, perfect for southern people as they understand our accents."

Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Great!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"You very good care of my children's teeth"

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"This was great, made my teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Amazingly awesome"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Dr. Brown and his staff have been awesome throw this journey w braces ."

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"Dr. Brown is the greatest!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Love all of yall it is always great"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"very good everyone was very nice and worked really well, great experience"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"The level of professionalism displayed by Dr. Brown and his staff was top-notch!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"The level of professionalism displayed by Dr. Brown and his staff was top notch!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Before I came my teeth looked awful, impossible to look at, but now my teeth look amazing."
"Yall did amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"I had a wonderful experience the Eugene Brown's orthodontist. I am very pleased about the way my teeth look. They did a great job."

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Wonderful staff that is very kind and professional! I have been coming to Dr. Brown for 20 years. Such an awesome experience! I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"We think you do a great job at doing our teeth."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"Very friendly"

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Loved! Sara :D she's great!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"The service was great and the staff were all very kind!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"We are satisfied w the service. Hamps teeth look great"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Very Well! Never had any problems, kind people and good service well worth it!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"I am so glad I went here. I never thought I could have straight teeth when I first began this. Everyone's been so nice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/28/2015
"You've done great since day one and I've had a great experience here. Great job!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Every time I came in for my appointments, I never had to wait long and the nurses were always kind. I am so grateful to have had such a great orthodontist like Dr. Brown!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"You are very pleasant to work with. Everyone did such a good job."

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com