Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 345

"You all did a wonderful job! There wasn't any pain during the process, and I feel great !"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"I'm so happy to have found this orthodontist group. This group truly encompasses both a professional and personalized approach. I'm not sure I can say enough to give anyone a real idea of how good these folks really are. From the initial phone call to the final presentation of my treatment plan by Dr. Brown, I was convinced I had found a group of professional, knowledgeable and caring individuals that were truly going to take care of me. I'm beyond pleased with my ending results. THANK YOU!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"love the office and the workers!! so nice. :)"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"I had a wonderful experience!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
":-)"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Friendly staff and always got in and out fast. Just got my braces off and I can definitely notice a difference."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"I couldn't be happier with the service we received at Dr. Brown's office for our first set of braces. My daughter was extremely nervous and Crystal was so nice and patient with her. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"The process went so much smoother than I thought! They did a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Amazing!!"
"Great experience!!!! God bless Dr.Brown and his stiff! Thanks for the beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Most loving group of people. People here are very kind and helpful! They would do anything to help you have a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"I always felt welcome. Everyone was nice and I even had some laughs. I'll miss this place."

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"They did a great job and my teeth are much straighter because of it."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Always recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"everything was great!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Great time with laughs! Lots of fun!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Dr. Brown did an amazing job with my teeth. Before my bite was crooked, and now it is fixed, and it was all in a very short amount of time!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"They did great!! Very pleased with the service and they are great people! Definitely the best around."

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Dr. Brown and his staff did an incredible job! They provided two years of excellent, professional care and the results were amazing. I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"One of the best family friendly environments. All of the workers are very nice, funny, and cool. They make the braces experience a fun one!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"We love Dr. Brown and his staff! Always kind and courteous!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Dr. Brown and his staff have been wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Brown. I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I'm Nathaniel Nichols Jr. I just gotten my braces and the experience was wonderful, and very painless. The staff was very professional and friendly. Ms. Crystal done an amazing job with my care treatment. I didn't feel a thing. Thanks to everyone @ there...keep up the great job."

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"10/10"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"10/10 would recommend"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"They made my teeth perfect!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The staff at Dr. Brown's office did an amazing job with my braces. I was nervous about the procedure but they reassured me every step of the way. When having my braces installed, the explained throughly what was being done and why. I really do appreciate Dr. Brown and his staff. They have done a superb job on me and I would recommend them to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"I have known Dr. Brown for over 25 years. He has done all 3 of my sons braces. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff for all your orthodontic needs. He loves the Lord and his patients!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"The staff was always very generous and humble. I would be late or forget my appointment and they'd always remind me and it helped a lot. Thank you, Dr. Brown. - love,liz :)"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Does an excellent job."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Crystal and Dr. Brown were awesome today."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"My experience here was great"

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"There aren't enough words to explain how important Dr Brown and his staff are to our family. Of our 5 children he has created beautiful smiles on 4 of them (#5 is on deck). More importantly I can know, as can they, that as they age their teeth will be placed correctly and not be damaged because they are out of place. We have always been more than pleased with each visit and thankful for their help when we have had emergencies. I would never hesitate to recommend his office to everyone (and I have). I wouldn't want to send my kids anywhere else. Thanks Dr Brown for everything! You are the best!"

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"Everyone who worked on my teeth was very nice. They explained everything to me before it happened, so I wasn't nervous. My teeth feel so much better after having braces. Overall, it was a great experience getting braces with Dr. Brown!!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Y'all were so nice! Everyone was so nice when putting on my braces."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"I loved the process of my braces. They are always willing to help whenever needed. Every person has a great attitude and are always nice. Great experience all the way around"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Our experience with Dr Brown could not have been better!!!! Thank you and your staff for giving John his smile back!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Absolutely love this entire office of amazing people. Great job all of you. Thank you so much"

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Love Dr.Brown and his staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Great"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Great staff and even better orthotic job, feel sorry that you have to work on my brother though"

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com