Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 345

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful. They do a great job of explaining what they're doing and why. They also are always prompt and on schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Brown."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have nothing to complain about. Great staff, good atmosphere, I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. Not to mention all the great memorabilia on the walls. Almost my favorite part of going in there. All in all, everything went as planned so, big thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown has by far been the best orthodontist in the Jackson area. We are so pleased to have him as our doctor. Dr. Brown always takes the time to teach my son and explain everything that is being done."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Eugene Brown is the best orthodonist. He is very informative about the stages of the treatment process. The staff is very friendly and patient. Your appointment is literally a "no wait process!" My teeth looks great! Thanks Dr. Eugene Brown and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has had two sets of braces and now he has a beautiful smile. The whole experience has been very easy. Dr. Brown and staff are very personable. Thank you for William's beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great people and orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with Dr.Brown ( Smiles by Design) is actually one of the best I have ever experienced with my 7 year old at that time that was having social issues due to kids making fun of his teeth !! We came to Dr Brown and boy did he understand that !!! We worked very reasonable payments out, next thing I knew my little boy had his braces !! Within two short weeks his front teeth were together and it just got better everyday !!! Everywhere we go now he gets compliment on those Beautiful Teeth !!! I could go on and on about Dr.Brown and his Staff ..... However I simply recommend you or your child to come see him for any issues with teeth due to he CAN and WILL fix it ALL !!!!!! Make sure you check out Dr. Brown's FB page and look what he did for James Bailey Alexander"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is so nice to go to an office where the staff be so friendly and welcoming!!!!! Love this group of ladies"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff did an amazing job on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't praise highly enough my experience with Dr. Brown and his staff. I live just outside of Jackson, so Dr. Brown wasn't necessarily the most convenient option, but after having visited an orthodontist who refused to treat me without me first undergoing oral surgery, I looked for a better option. Dr. Brown is very familiar with treating adult patients and offered a particular type of appliance not every orthodontist can offer—one that addressed my issues specifically. His prescribed treatment plan lasted just over two years, and gave me an outcome that I'm completely satisfied with. Even though enduring braces as an adult was a little less than ideal, I absolutely don't regret my decision and I'm especially glad I chose to have my orthodontic treatment handled by Dr. Eugene Brown and his incredible team."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are beyond awesome and the epitome of great patient care! They welcomed me from day one and always accommodated my school schedule. Most importantly, they have enhanced my beauty by perfecting my smile. Now I can't stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and helpful, juSt A GREAT BUNCH!!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are amazing. Would recommend them to anyone. They take the time to get to know all their patients and treat them like family."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are straight and pretty"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, wonderful staff! Would recommend Dr. Brown to everyone."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown is a professional and does an excellent job always. I have two children that have used his services and we have become like family. His kindness and humor have been so appreciated through the years. His faith is obvious and I am encouraged each time we see him. I also appreciate his kind and caring staff that make us feel so special. I look forward to my kids' appointments because I get to catch up with everyone in the office! I especially love Ms. Faye and her sweet spirit always."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fantastic. The best. Has made a total change in Lizzie's appearance. Thank you Dr. Brown and your amazing staff!!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love and enjoy meeting and getting to know our patients and their families . I have been with Dr. Brown for 27 years and now enjoy getting to help with the treatment of children of former patients . I was also an orthodontic patient elsewhere as a teenager and was not completely satisfied with my result . Dr. Brown retreated me several years ago with our Damon brackets and I love my new results . Please come visit us and become a part of our orthodontic practice for your new smile ."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown's assistants did so well and made the process of getting my braces off so quick and easy! I love my new smile and I know my brother and sister will love Dr. Brown just as much as I do!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Kayleigh got braces and we were so pleased with the staff and all the information that they provided us. We definitely recommend Dr. Brown and their staff for any ortho problems you may have!!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"Always on schedule and very considerate and excellent at what they do"

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Overall experience from beginning to end....Excellent!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Very professional and friendly and family environment. I had my braces done here, so it was no question where my son would go."

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"10/10 would recommend"

Review Verified on 2/18/2019
"It’s a great place. I’ve been coming here for a long time and they did an amazing job fixing my teeth. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"They make your teeth straight quick and easy. Great people."

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"My orthodontist miss crystal put my braces on and took them of from start to finish and she did an amazing job 10/10. Thank you so much for y’all work!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"Ms. Crystal made the process of applying my braces seem like a breeze. I appreciated being walked through the steps of what she and Dr. Brown would be doing all throughout the process. They all made me feel confident with my choice of treatment and I look forward to working with him and all of his staff throughout the process."

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Dr Brown and his office did a great job! They are great at communicating and they made the braces process as smooth as possible."

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"I am BEYOND pleased and happy with the service we received and the beautiful smile my daughter has now! From our consultation to our braces being taken off the experience has been wonderful! ALL of the staff are so professional and friendly! Even though they are busy, they make you feel like you are the only person being taken care of! We live in Madison so we use the Madison office. We have also been to the Jackson office and both are great! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brown. He is wonderful! He explained the plan for her teeth thoroughly at the consultation then kept me very informed during the entire process. She has a BEAUTIFUL smile now! I have a son that is 12 and I will DEFINITELY be using Dr. Brown if he needs braces! I HIGHLY recommend him and his clinic! I couldn’t be more pleased with my service!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"My daughter had her braces removed today! She was super nervous and probably not the easiest patient. Crystal was so kind and patient with her. We love Dr. Brown and his staff!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Best Orthodontist ever!!! Love him and his staff!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2018
"My braces experience was absolutely amazing! Appointments were always quick and easy, and the ladies working there were always friendly. Dr. Brown looked at my teeth every time I went. The office is very unique, and unlike any other orthodontist’s office I have ever seen. It has posters and plaques of all kinds, which is super cool. I love the way my teeth turned out! Overall, I am completely satisfied with my experience and would recommend this to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Brown and his staff are a very nice and professional group of people. JOB WELL DONE"

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Great service and staff!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Dr. Brown was very patient with me because I never wore my rubber bands but he always kept telling me to wear them. After 3 years I finally got them off"

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Enjoyed coming to Dr. Brown’s office."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Really great staff and great place"

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Best orthodontist ever!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Dr. Brown and his staff are the best! Both of my children have had amazing results from the help of Dr. Brown."

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Dr. Brown and his entire staff have never been anything but patient, courteous and kind when dealing with my girls. ALMOST sad that we are finished!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Excellent Job and made sure I was ok. It really felt like home. Thank you very much !!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com