Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 345

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff have been wonderful to both our son Nick and daughter Molly! Can't thank them enough for helping my children have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing work!! I love my teeth, they look incredible! Thank y'all!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! Would definitely do again! All staff are very professional and sweet!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are Great!! When I brought my son to see Dr. Brown it was for a few crooked teeth. Well, Dr. Brown found a more serious problem with his jaw bone. Thank you Dr. Brown. Tyler not only has straight teeth he also has a jaw bone that has been corrected because of all the work of you and your staff. Can't thank you enough."

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience! Thanks Sara"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Braces came off 2 weeks ago! We had a great experience with Dr. Brown and staff"

Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his care team has done an amazing job to repair my smile. I know I could not be happier with the results. He has a sweet team that will go over and beyond I would recommend them to any and everyone."

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and personal environment and people! I would and have recommended Dr. Brown to many people and my two children are also clients! The results are amazing!!! Thank you so much Dr. Brown!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience amazing results"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"First it was big sister and now it's little sister. They have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Brown and his staff. Next up is little brother. Stay tuned. #braces"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm very satisfied with the services rendered by Dr. Eugene Brown and his staffs to my two boys with their orthodontics needs. Everyone is very friendly and I highly recommends this clinic to all my friends. Keep up the good job Guys!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Brown! Robert was our 3rd boy to be his patient. Highly recommend his and his staff"

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at Dr. Brown's office. We are very pleased with the results! The staff was always very kind to my daughter. I would recommend Dr. Brown for any orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Brown and all of his staff! Excellent experience and highly recommend! My daughters teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was about 50 when I could finally get braces and I am so glad I did. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are awesome! They are courteous, professional, timely and I would highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone, young or old, needing braces. He also did braces on both of my daughters. Beautiful work. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown's office really cares about their patients! They help each individual person as much as they can and they treat you like you matter. I had the best experience here and honesty if I had to do it all over again I would be happy to have it done here again."

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always very nice and helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Brown and his staff are wonderful! We have been very happy with the entire process and results!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good/knowledgable. Great service and very patient"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! I would recommend Dr. Brown and his group to everyone. We will definitely use him when Bierly is ready for her first orthodontist appointment"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Perfect results!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staffs are excellent."

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire process was great!! The staff was super friendly and knowledgable of the procedure. My daughter loves her braces!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thankful for all the people here! They have made my smile so beautiful! Wonderful service and very nice employees! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you Dr.Brown and the rest of y'all!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown & his staff are awesome. They were patient with my son even when he wasn't following Dr. Brown's order. They are the most loving & caring staff you want to meet. To Dr. Brown & staff, we appreciate you all services & love you all dearly. We're are going to miss coming to your office."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and braces were off in a timely manner. Highly recommend Dr. Brown!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Making appointments was always a smooth process. The ladies provided great client education during all procedures and were warm and welcoming! My beautiful smile , that gives me an extra boost of confidence is the best Christmas gift that I will receive in 2015. THANK YOU ALL"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very fast and painless visit. Looking forward to next time."

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service! Dr. Brown has done a wonderful in helping me smile again!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are the best!!! We could not have asked for better service or a better outcome!! My teeth have never looked better!!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was very good servic, people are kind and take care of you"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Made a huge dufference for our daughter. Great staff, friendly, very helpful!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Brown and his staff are top notch people! Really enjoy going to see them!!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Dr. Brown has been the best!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment and friendly staff. Her smile says it all. So glad we decided to use Dr. Brown for all of my children. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I put this off for 25 years. I wouldn't say I enjoyed the process, but Dr Brown and his team made it as pleasant as possible and I am extremely satisfied with the results. My only regret is that I waited so long to do it."

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think Dr. Brown and his staff did an amazing job. It was a joy every time I had a visit. Thank you all for everything!!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I could not say enough about the professional and friendly staff at Dr Brown's office. The results that Connor has gotten is more than I could have thought could be done. Dr Brown is a protectionist and assures his patients get the best results. Thank you to all the staff and Dr Brown"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown's office is very professional. Staff is very nice and efficient. Thank you very much for your service."

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Brown and his staff are excellent! All 3 of my kids have beautiful smiles! Very thankful for the care they received!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so blessed to have come to y'all's office with my braces! It was always a great environment and lots of smiles. Everyone is so nice a caring. Everyday I came, the person who tended to me made sure that nothing was hurting or poking. Dr. Brown did everything he could to make sure I ended up with a beautiful smile, and I just got my braces off and my teeth look perfect! I want to give a big thanks to all the staff! Love you guys!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com