Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 345

"You couldn't ask for a best team in town to have your braces done. Took care of me years ago and now my oldest child ! Very caring and accommodating with my child needs and schedule. And always have done a great job"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Eugene Brown for all of your hard work and dedication throughout the years i've had my braces."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Love my new smile! Thank you Dr Brown and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Brown and his staff! All 3 of my sons have great smiles because of him. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I will never be able to thank Dr Brown and his staff enough for what they've done for my smile! I couldn't be more happy with the results! I've always looked forward to my visits and you guys will definitely be missed!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"The kindest and most loving people that you will ever come in contact with. They will make your smile beautiful and make you feel right at home when doing it!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice, and they did a really good job of taking care of everything they could."

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Dr. Eugene brown is an amazing orthodontist. I was a difficult with my braces and didn't always follow regulation, but he did his absolute best with my teeth and was a very patient and kind to me. Lots of respect for this man!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. The entire staff is so sweet and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Dr. Brown and his staff are awesome and always do an amazing job. Having gone to Dr. Brown when I was a teenager, I knew with absolute certainty that I would bring my daughter to him when we found out she needed braces. In our opinion, there is no one better."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"While under the care of Dr. Brown and his assistants , I felt well taken care of. All of the people in the office were very nice. He always let me know what he was doing and what we was trying to accomplish and I always like to know what's going on. Dr. Brown is an excellent orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best service I've ever seen A1"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the first visit to the day my son got his braces off...5 stars. Dr. Brown has been changing smiles for many years! I'm a dental assistant and have been in dentistry 20+ years. My kids will only go to the best. Very pleased with the staff in the front office all the way to the ladies in the back that are his right hand. If your looking for that perfectionist..Dr Brown is the one."

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Y'all have been amazing!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice and extremely good at what they do."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile now thanks to Dr.Brown!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you, Dr. Brown! Everyone is so nice at the office and I am very happy with how my teeth look without my braces!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I think that your dental office is great. It has nice employees and handles their patients teeth very well."

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service! The Technicans were very friendly and helpful. Office staff were facilitative when assisting with payments. The office ran efficiently in that they were on time with all of the appointments (more than 15). My teeth are perfect and I am proud to show them off. Overall a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are fantastic! Very very happy with Tanner's smile! Thank you Dr. Brown and your staff too!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy with my teeth! Best orthodontist around and the coolest office. :)"

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love the people here. Always fun and joyful! Great service and my teeth are straight!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff did an amazing job with Cole. My 11 year old was less than excited when he found out he had to get braces, but after Ms Paula and Ms Dakota made him comfortable, he couldn't stop smiling with his new addition! Thanks y'all!!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I received excellent service while my braces were applied. The staff was very professional in everything they did."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am happy I that came here to get my braces here. Dr. Brown and his staff are kind, professional and do a awesome job!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Brown and his staff are wonderful and always friendly. During treatment, they were always willing to answer any questions and were incredibly helpful."

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have used Dr. Brown for braces on both of our children. He and his staff have always been very professional and friendly. They are great with children! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was such a wonderful experience. Getting braces as an adult, I was nervous. They talked the through each step, showed me everything they would be using, and answered ALL my questions (and yes - there were a lot). I recommend them to anybody who is looking for braces, kids or adults!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown has just finished a beautiful job on my daughter's teeth!! We couldn't be happier with the results. A year ago her little sister became his patient. I expect the same awesome results. The staff is superb! I recommend them unconditionally"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Brown and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and they make my daughter very comfortable. He explains everything to parents and allows them to have some decisions in how to best treat their child's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Brown and his assistants are the best!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Staff and Orthodontist!! 10/10"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Brown"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did a very good job. I can hardly wait to come back"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brown and his staff. Great Southern Hospitality"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!!! Very friendly!!! Created beautiful smiles for both of my children!!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Job!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was a wonderful experience. The staff and Dr. Brown are great. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his team did a great job even when I wouldn't cooperate very well with my side of the treatment! Thanks for the service over the last 4 years!!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff did an excellent job transforming Chandler's underbite."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful! I never had any problems with my braces! Thanks Dr. Brown!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com