Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

  • 5800 Ridgewood Rd., Suite 103, Jackson, MS 39211

Dr Eugene C Brown Jr DDS MS Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of Dr. Eugene C. Brown! Dr. Brown has three convenient office locations in Jackson, Madison and Grenada, Mississippi. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We use the latest innovative braces, including Damon and In-Ovation braces, as well as Invisalign®, to enhance your smile through increased comfort and more efficient treatment. Invisalign straightens teeth using a series of clear, customized removable appliances called aligners. Our office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, such as digital X-rays, to ensure you receive optimum results.

601 957-1711 http://dreugenebrown.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 345

Facebook Verified
"Everyone in office is very welcoming and considerate and friendly . Dr Brown always straightforward in explaining treatment plan. Very pleased with my results!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Organized, friendly, perfect results. Great advice for what to do next. Great payment options. A couple locations make it very convenient. Only complaint is the business could be open after school hours at least a couple times a week, since a large part of their constituency. Maybe 11:00am-8pm twice a week?"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"I am glad that I decided to come here to get my braces done. On November 28, I got my braces off. My smile is so pretty and I am happy with the results."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing orthodontist. Had braces for 3 years but it was worth it!! Now my teeth are amazing and perfect!!! I’m very satisfied with the results!!! Highly recommended"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. BROWN!!! He and his staff are AH-MAZING!!! Thank you so much for my beautiful smile!!!"
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brown and his staff are awesome. Each visit is a great one. I love the office itself. Dr. Brown is amazing and he definitely cares about his patients."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"I am thoroughly pleased with the work that Dr. Brown did to improve my smile. His attention to detail and professionalism has been truly appreciated. He is very attentive with his patients and wants to make sure that you receive that best care! Thank you Dr. Brown for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"We couldn’t be happier with the results! After many appointments, lots of bands, only one broken bracket(that I can remember) and the patience of Dr. Brown and staff, I am thrilled that we are now finished with braces!!! My son and daughter are selfie and summer ready!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"I have been going to Dr. Brown’s office for over 5 years. Every visit was amazing experience!! The environment is friendly and they never fail to make me feel at home. Over the course of the years they have helped my smile grow and I love the care they provide!! My teeth have never looked better. I would recommend all the way."

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The people are knowledgeable and kind."

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great,old school doctor and great staff."

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"Dr. Brown is by FAR the best orthodontist! I live 2 hours away and still chose him! They are always so friendly and make you feel at home! Just got my braces off 2 weeks ago and they did an excellent job! So thankful I chose to use Dr. Browns office & his awesome staff!! ❤️"

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience it was using Dr. Brown. My teeth are beautiful! All of the staff made me feel like I was part of their family!!!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I can't praise Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff enough!! I had my braces put on in July of 2017 and I had them taken off last Friday! My teeth are beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased! It really flew by. I have to say, I actually enjoyed going into the office every month. He and his whole staff are so kind and friendly. A special thanks to Crystal, who helped put them on AND take them off! You made it a lot less traumatic!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"After 4 years of wearing braces, I’ve definitely felt like I’ve grown apart of the orthondist office. Dr. Brown has done a spectacular job taking care of my teeth. I recommend Dr. Brown to anyone who needs braces or already has them."

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is very friendly and makes sure that you’re comfortable and takes care of anything you need."

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"The best orthodontist and staff ever. They were very patient and understanding and they turned my frown into a million dollar smile. Thanks you so much!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Dr. Brown and his team are an exceptional group. My two sons and I were their patients and each visit, each encounter, each interaction and/or phone call was professional and caring. My braces are off and I am gonna miss seeing them regularly but ✌"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces on today. The office staff and Dr. Brown have been outstanding! Highly recommend Dr. Brown!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to see Dr Brown for literally for FOREVER and are now sending my children to him! Always such a friendly and knowledgeable staff!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Very happy with my treatment. Kept us well informed throughout the treatment. Thanks for my wonderful, new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We didn't have to wait long before being called back. The staff was friendly, cheerful, and explained what was happening and how to care for braces."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brown and his staff! Years ago before moving out of state I worked for Dr. Brown. He's the best boss ever! Since moving away we have stayed in touch. Currently my kids are visiting their grandparents in Mississippippi and one of them needed an emergency orthodontic appointment. Dr. Brown and his staff came to the rescue and fixed him all up! Thank you Dr. Brown and team!!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"very kind and helpful"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"I couldn't be happier with the service we received at Dr. Brown's office for our first set of braces. My daughter was extremely nervous and Crystal was so nice and patient with her. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"We love Dr. Brown and all of his staff so much. They make you feel like family!! Dakota helped with Ashton's braces and she was great with him. They were buddies by the time it was over. Great experience every time we have been here. Always always on time and quick and very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!!!! God bless Dr.Brown and his stiff! Thanks for the beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience today with Dr Brown and one of his assistants. The atmosphere was office friendly. I'm glad I chose their services.?"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with Dr. Brown and his staff. He is top notch at his profession and his staff great!!!! Thank you guys for all you have done!!!! -Courtney and Kendall Starkey"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Good orthodontist"

Review Verified on 7/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces put on today and I could not be more pleased with the experience! It took a little while but Dr. Brown and his staff made me so comfortable! Crystal, the dental assistant that took care of me, was amazing. She made me feel totally at ease and explained everything so thoroughly. I was cold and she even gave me a blanket! I actually fell asleep while they were putting on my brackets! I am looking forward to my next visit in a month!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth a straight now!! Thank you Dr brown"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this crew!! Honest, professional, caring, friendly! Used for both of my children BEST EVER!!!! ❤️"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Job."

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Just got my braces off today, great customer service great results!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"You guys show so much care and effort at each appointment I have!!!!!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"10/10 would recommend, great people and they do a great job"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Highly recommend!!!! 10/10 super nice people and they do a great job!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did so amazing on my teeth. Thank y'all so much. You guys are the nicest people I've ever met"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"We love Dr Brown! My daughters teeth look amazing!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"These nurses will surely get your teeth looking nice! Dr. Brown and the nurses are really nice and will make you have the perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased. I may never stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 345

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com